Daily snapshots are retained for 30 days.
BackHub creates daily snapshots and keeps snapshots of the last 30 days.
If you want to keep an older version of your backup we recommend connecting an Amazon S3 bucket with versioning activated.
If you need longer backup retention up to 90, 180, or 365 days, please contact us.
Note: Once a backup loses connection to its original repository (e.g., when the repository is deleted or the access token revoked), snapshots age out. After 30 days all snapshots will contain the same data.