How can I delete Github backups

A backup can only be deleted after it has been archived. A backup is automatically archived when Rewind does not have access to the original repository at GitHub. This occurs when either of these conditions apply: 

1) Access is revoked for the installation.

2) Access is revoked for this specific repository.

3) The original repository has been deleted on GitHub. 

Archived backups are indicated by a dashed outline and can be filtered.

To delete the backup, open the panel and click "Delete". Confirm the deletion with "Yes, Delete".

When you delete a backup, it is permanently removed and can no longer be restored.

If you need to delete a large number of backups, please contact support at support@rewind.com.