What should I do after the backups-only version is not available?

After the full version of Rewind Backups for Bitbucket with restore capabilities is ready, you will have to choose a paid plan to continue using Rewind Backups for Bitbucket. One of our account executives will contact you and support you during this process. Alternatively, you may be sent instructions on how to upgrade to the full version with a plan.  If you have more questions, please contact us at sales@rewind.com