What number of Confluence users will I be charged for?
Rewind Backups for Confluence is available on either a monthly or annual plan. On the monthly plan, you will be charged every month based on the number of active Confluence users in your linked Confluence instance on the day before your billing date (automatically).
For the annual plans, the cost is paid up front on your first billing date for the entire duration of your plan (one year). The number of users will be decided at the beginning of each year according to the average number of users expected for the year.